Downloadable MP3 Album

01 Ashland
02 Roadstar
03 Grow Crazy
04 Healing No. Four
05 Traci Seems
06 City Of Heroes
07 Diabetic
08 World’s Tallest Building
09 Tread
10 Snowangels
11 Roadstar [endsong]

“How on earth do you label a CD that sounds out of this world?” – Evolving Artist
“How about David Bowie, Space Hog, and Mercury Rev hanging out with Devo in a hot tub.” – One Kind Radio