Listen Every Day

Track list:

  1. Death of an Astronaut
  2. Citizen Earth
  3. Coiled Cobra
  4. Lion Cage
  5. The Golden Harp
  6. The Fourth Circle
  7. Gansu Station
  8. Octopus March
  9. Waxing Crescent Catechism
  10. Severine
  11. Plato’s Meditation

The music on this recording contains pitch, time, and spatial relationships derived from the Golden Ratio.
Visit the song database.

Mastered by Angel Marcloid