Listen Every Day – Advance 180g Test Pressing

Track list:

  1. Death of an Astronaut
  2. Citizen Earth
  3. Coiled Cobra
  4. Lion Cage
  5. The Golden Harp
  6. Gansu Station
  7. The Fourth Circle
  8. Octopus March
  9. Waxing Crescent Catechism
  10. Severine
  11. Plato’s Meditation

The music on this recording contains pitch, time, and spatial relationships derived from the Golden Ratio.

Mastered by Angel Marcloid
Pressed at Smashed Plastic Chicago



1 in stock